(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for stop by my profile. Ok, for me its very hard to talk about myself but let me try...... Who am i??..... I'm Cuban, divorced, professional, well educated, i consider myself a gentleman all the way and how they say today i do have a very open mind. I'm one of the few that still believe in love and also i'm deeply convinced that life is to be share with the somebody you love. That you always need somebody to share the good and the bad, the joy and the sad. That every body have the right to have someone to laugh, some one to trust your secret and a shoulder to rest and cry when need it. And this is basically what i'm looking for, someone that first of all can be my unconditional BEST FRIEND because i'm going to be the same for her, someone who want to love me a lot because she is going to be loved the same way.......... someone who want to join me to walk this way that is called life, that is beautiful, but is not easy to be walked alone. As i said at the beginning is hard to speak about yourself, so if you want to know anything else about me don't hesitate, just ask. P.D. And yes, for all ladies who asked i do speak, write and read perfect Spanish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any