(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

looking for a nice girl

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My hobbies are business is first. I am a hardworker and ambitious. I like computers becuase I think they are the network to the world. My goals right now is to be successful in my feild, and be open to new opportunites and experiences. I like all kinds of music, foods, and cultures. I like to work out, go to the beach, and learn and explore new things. I like to travel and meet new people. I have a sense of humor and I am easy going.I can have a conversation about almost anything. I am looking to meet a nice girl ANY OUT THERE..THATS WHY I AM HERE..SOME ONE SHOW ME. I like to work out, play sports like mixed martial arts, basket ball, and paintball. I like all kinds of music anywhere from house music to rap, to alternative. I am looking for a girl who has a good head on her shoulders, who is nice, and has a sense of direction in her life. Somebody who is not shy and can express themselves freely. Somebody who you can laugh with, and enjoy each others company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree