(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Ready for today

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 3 interests



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a man who is in a good place in his life. A man who understands family who loves his family and has room in his heart to start a new realationship. No bitter hearts please we all have had disappointment and we all let a good one get away. I am looking for someone who is ready today. It has taken me a lot of work to get to this point and wish only to meet people who have a clear intention in them. Yes we need to have attraction and chemistrey. We need to want the same things but we can be diffrent and new. I am not here to waste time with confused or people still in realationships. If you date often and blame it all on woman that is not fun to be around. I have a full time job with my 6 year old and if you have been blessed with children you know how great it is to be where i am now. Yes I live a nice lifestyle I have owned my own buisness and have traveled much of my life. I look for a man who is stable and comfortable in the world. Good luck to everyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral