PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mio

37 | Miami, Florida

That is that and this is this!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a lot to handle because I give more therefore I expect more. I take a bite out of things and I don't understand people who would rather sit back and let life pass them by. I get out of my comfort zone. I know enough to know that I still have lots to learn. I've made mistakes, we all have. I relish life. I love people. The smallest details make me melt. I love laughter, I'll never stop laughing. I am constantly learning and teaching, I want to learn from the people around me. I bring those around me up any way I can. I'm a giver. I'm a taker. I like to be challenged but also like to be nestled. I'm difficult to understand and easy to love. I take a deep breath and I jump, mostly trying to convince others to jump with me but don't waste too much time trying, if they miss the bus, they missed the bus. I love children. I love cooking. I want to help. I want to instill change, I want to leave a legacy. I want to see the world and I want to taste it while I'm at it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education