(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Monicanew Member

67 | Miami, Florida

Life is time and time is short leave your life with love.......

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes I,m divorsed, I,m looking, yes I,m happy I love to seeing the joy that a simple thoughtul act can bring to other . I wan,t someone who appreciates that and who wants to get the most out of life. I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine.. But enough about me i would love to find someone who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Some one with ambition who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. I would like in my main guy that he,d have a robust sense of humor a keen intellect not necessarily the kind you get from books and an open mind. He,d like sports. Fundamentally, He,d be adventurous like me and he,d never say no to trying something new. I think it be nice to learn something together on a date. We could go to a Scotch bar, see a concert, and just walk around and talk. In NYC, walking around goes a long way! I like plans to spontaneously evolve. above all, though, i seek a man who is thoughtful does this sound like you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree