PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Molly

31 | Miami, Florida

An Iowa girl new to Miami :)

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Miami about a month ago from Iowa. I'm here to finish my last year of graduate school, getting my doctorate in audiology. Just looking to meet some new people, and if the right guy happens to come along, even better :) So far I looove the weather here, and I am looking forward to not seeing one single snowflake or negative temperature for the next year! I'm an open, honest, and fun person. I love to smile and I love to laugh. I will always do anything for my friends and the people I care about. I like to do girly things like go shopping and watch sappy movies, but I also enjoy watching sports like football or hockey. I definitely will not be able to make it through the next year without finding a weekend to go back to Iowa City for a Hawkeye football game. I get work with kids every day and could not ask for a better job. I love what I do! I like a guy who is confident, but I cannot stand someone who is overly cocky. I am just looking for someone who is down to earth, honest, and fun! I don't really have a long list of specific qualities I'm looking for or what I want a guy to look like. It's all about the personality and the connection. If we can keep the conversation rollin, that's a good start! I'm open to meeting all types of people. And just a bit of advice from some emails I have received... starting off with "hey babe," "honey," or anything like that is not going to win me over. You are also not going to get anywhere by asking me for my phone number in the first email you send me. Just FYI :) I'm a pretty open person so if you want to know anything, feel free to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral