(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Miami, Florida

just looking forsomeone to share life with, to love and be loved, to be kind to and to care for and have my feeling returned - to enjoy life

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am so grateful for my family, love them dearly. my ideal match would be a man with mature emotions, someone to be at my back when times are hard, someone to love and share the joys of life. mutual respect for beliefs and morals. someone who just likes being with me whether for an hour, a day, a week or a month. someone who is not insecure in a manwoman relationship and enjoys the comfort of companionship, love trust and commitment. i am not prepared to put a photo at this s tage

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree