(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Have a ton of fun and seek social justice.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love jokes, and I’m the first to laugh. A night owl who loves a good cat nap. Love grammar, but think it is silly. Young at heart, but an old soul. Love the outdoors, but boy-howdy do I need sunscreen. I try to challenge the norm, and I want you to challenge me. Equally happy going out or staying in, I embrace both the wee-hour foolery and the mellow night at home. You see: I am very easily amused. Tell me a joke: that will make me happy. Engage in a thought-provoking conversation about politics, art, spirituality, or...anything: that will make me smile. Smile back: I’m in trouble. Yes, I’m easily entertained, quick to laugh, and generally enjoy life; however, it would be remiss of me to characterize myself as one who finds everything funny. An extremely fun-loving person I may be, but I don’t find humor in harming others. I am a strong advocate for social justice, and I find it to be a great turn off to be disrespectful without reason. On the other hand, do good and I’ve got your back. I love music. Let’s go to a show and dance until we can’t move any more! How about staying in and listening to some great records? I usually steer away from the top 40--and the pop of any genre, really--but I’m fond of just about everything else. Sadly, I do not play an instrument nor is my singing voice worth anything but fodder for humor, but I’ve been told I play a mean air tambourine (*note: I am not sure if anyone has ever told me this). Restaurants. One of my absolute favorite things about living in Miami (I am not from here originally; I realize this is not original) is the food. This city has got some really great food. I have my favorites, but I love to try new things. In fact, this desire to seek something new extends well beyond food. I love exploring new places, trying new things, sharing new experiences. I am constantly seeking out the weird, the off-the-beaten-path, the novel, hole-in-the-wall, the off-kilter aspects of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral