(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to sweat the small stuff!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok here goes nothing (better yet something I hope)… First of all thank you for your interest in my profile. Second now that you have taken the interest in it please read the complete profile so you have a basic sense of who I am and what I am looking for. I am a Cuban (very proud) single mom with the 4 most amazing children anyone can ever have. Having said that I take being a mommy a priority and take much pride in being the best person I can be in order to set the best example for them. As amazing as they are I can tell you sometimes I definitely want to sell them off in an auction sooo I I am looking for someone that can talk me off that strategy!!! I also understand this scenario is not the easiest one and I can totally understand if you shy away and decide to look the other way. I don't want you to waste your time or mine as you can probably gather my time is very precious not to mention limited. So now that I have giving full disclosure of my crazy life let me tell you a bit about me. I am super easy going and love to hangout on the beach. At the same time I am super girly and love to dress up with stilettos and all but I can definitely dress down. I love ATV riding and yes I do have my own ATV, which I ride like a boy!!! I haven’t done it in a while but I can’t wait to start again. I love boating, traveling and most of all I love music and dancing. I love Old Spanish boleros which the lyrics have the most amazing meaning. I can sit on the floor with a glass of wine licensing to this type of music for hours… oh yes if you haven’t gathered I am a hopeless romantic and deep inside I believe in love stories that last a lifetime. Even though I am not a great salsa dancer is my favorite music to dance to. I love to have parties crank up the radio and dance as if no one is watching and wen I get tired of that(which is not often) I bring out the dominos and we can play for hours on end. I can go to clubs but to be honest is not my cup of tea. I l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any