(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Live a life that matters. Live a life of love...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

From the northeast. My friends would say that I love to have fun, laugh, simile travel and I am spontaneous. I kind of person who is able travel on the short notice with no reservations. I am laid back, loving, loyal, honest gentleman. I enjoy giving/receiving surprises and doing romantic gestures. I am a great cook “Master Chef". I am focused, tenacious and determined in business. I believe family is very important and spending time with love one makes me happy. I'm grateful to have a blessed life... I have experienced a lot and I look forward to so much more out of life with the right partner. I'm not into parting or going to clubs anymore. I prefer romantic nights out on the town or at home with a good movie with a home cooked meal. I enjoy relaxing at the pool/ jacuzzi/ sauna. I am looking for a loving relationship, a women to complement me, a friend/partner in life. I would like to take this journey with you a positive professional women who is loyal, honest, intelligent, planner, lives a healthy lifestyle and can cook good. You must love music and like to dance or at least willing to try. I appreciate the time you invest to take care of yourself to get your hair, nails done etc. You like to travel, like to get dressed up, go to the gym. I am active in sports, I appreciate the team mentally and we will be able to effortlessly encourage each other to be the best human beings. I like a good conversation, someone who likes to laugh, can laugh at themselves and just have fun. Nice to take a deep breathe and know everything is in divine order. I am here to make you happy. I believe the more I give the more I will receive out of life. Do you have the spark I have been looking for? I enjoy good music - Bo Saris - She's On Fire // Mahogany Session

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral