PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

40 | Miami, Florida

Know when to hold em, know when to fold em.

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I only eat cake with ice cream, I'm into feng shui, however; have occasional road rage outbursts, and I love to fish. My friends would say I'm loyal, smart, loving, honest, and witty. My sister describes me as "very animated." I would describe myself as optimistic, compassionate, energetic, fun, a born leader, slightly opinionated and I love a friendly competition. I am mother to my son, my greatest teacher, he is what I'm most grateful for. I'm open minded , love to try new things, down for just about any adventure. I am a full time student, entering my last semester before I start the nursing program in January. I hoping to find someone with character, confident but not annoying, alpha-male but not a meat head, loves his mama but doesn't live with her. A great sense of humor is essential, sarcasm welcome and should love to laugh. I want someone with charisma, someone who demonstrates good manners and agrees that chivalry is not dead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any