PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Elio

45 | Miami, Florida

hi 39 yo cuban guy here trying out this site.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Kind of hard to talk about myself; Well..., I will not try to sell me here as others do, I will just be honest: I am a good guy, with a good heart, somebody who believes in true friendship, in family values and loyalty; I am very spiritual (cultivating this side of me gives me a lot of satisfaction) and believe in finding and connecting with God within me (my higher self - my God self). I always aim at becoming a better person, help others, do the right thing no matter what. The other side of me enjoy having fun, going dancing (quite good salsa dancer), practicing sports (Racquetball B player, Road cycling, running, swimming [training for a triathlon], weight training, windsurfing [kind of a hiatus now]), going to the beach, hanging out with friends that share common interests. I would like to meet a woman that ABOVE ALL is a good person at heart, spiritual, intelligent, sweet, that knows how to share (give and take) and that of course we feel a mutual attraction. Sometimes I think that maybe I expect too much of life but at the same time I am quite convinced that i deserve it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral