(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

I'm a sensitive, intelligent, outgoing, caring, and romantic woman... looking for a gentleman, family oriented.. fun ... ,dancer is a plus!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

in her own words...

Romantic..passionate... friendly.. outgoing.. fun.. enjoy dancing!!! Positive...WOW!! We must complete this paragraph is order to move on to the next step.... !!!!! Family is very important to me.. super indenpendt but tradition (Jewish) are an essential part of my life. Both children are in college.. and outstanding children... Most of the TIME.. I'm a happy.. positive person.. and always willing to give an opportunity to speak and make sure that we both understand eachother... This is way too much to write about oneself...I'm more of a "talker" .. and showing feelings and making sure that my partner does understand what I'm trying to say !!! OH! well I'm a woman!!.. OH! Sense of humor is extremely necessary.... fun.. educational.. learning conversations are welcome and healthy!.. Don't think I can finish this paragraph...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any