(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Love to laugh, enjoy simple things, Take life one day @ a time. Definitively would like to have kids :)

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m looking for someone that shares my goals and to eventually settle down. I am an easy going person that likes to enjoy the good things of life and always try to live my life one day at a time. I am the kind of person that can enjoy a beautiful day @ the beach or a rainy day watching a movie. By saying this i mean that i always try to see the positive side of every situation and always looking to see the big picture. I always try to have fun and looking foward to be with someone that have similar values. I am a simple person that likes simple things and do not get along with superficial people. I do enjoy having a good quality life and like to reward my self by traveling to beautiful places where i can relax and enjoy life. I love nature, exercise, sports, good restaurants, movies, and positive people. I stay away from negative people and try to avoid all negatives situations. I definitively would like to form a family and have kids. I believe chemistry its a must in a relationship. I know what i want in life and i am going for it!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any