(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Why are Miami drivers so bad?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm new to Miami. So far my impression is great weather .. horrible drivers. I hope someone can convince me there's more to Miami than this. Here's an ice breaker. One of my more embarrassing moments is trying to be cool and jump off a treadmill only to fall off the thing in public while trying on running shoes. Me in a nutshell: US Born from refugee immigrant parents. My parents started low income and worked hard to become middle income. I took my opportunities here and worked hard to become high income. Yes .. I know I'm not the only one. Love sports, love shows, love culture, love life. A thoughtful note. I think that the greatest obstacle to meeting people is a person's own preconceived notions. So with that I'll open my world for you to enter and know me if you'll do the same. We'll find a friend in each other at the very least and hopefully more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any