(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Spirit, Substance and beyond

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I truly believe that the essence of having a healthy relationship is having one first with yourself. I am looking for a mature woman: emotionally, physically and spiritually willing to meet me half way. Attractiveness is primordial but I strive to so much more. I personally worked hard on improving and acquire skills for a great relationship. If you are afraid to be vulnerable, daring, humble, than I am probably not interested in you. I am willing to put my heart out there, and I feel strongly that at this point in my life I am ready for someone to give me theirs and I promise that you will be in good hands. Self esteem is a must but arrogance is a turn off, I hope you know the difference. There are no guarantees in dating, but if you find my profile interesting let's roll the dice. I have learned the hard way that you can't be in love and be safe the same time. Are you willing to take the risk?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral