(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Seeking the wonderful life. I am a seeking a lady, a friend and life long companion to spend the rest of my life with.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am warm and friendly, honest and loyal. I will go out of my way to help family and friends. I am family orientated. My best qualities are that I care for those around very much. I like to care for them in everyway possible. I like to attend fairs and festivals. I also enjoy going to Disney world with the kids. I love kids and would like more one day. My ideal family would consist of four kids a dog a and maybe some fish, and of course the house with the white picket fence and pool. I am an avid scuba diver and would like someone has at some interest in some sports. I would also like someone has similar interest like my self who likes to entertain friends and family. I am seeking family person who devotes her self to her family as I do. Some one who is as comfortable in a evening gown or in jeans and working in the garden along with the kids and the dog on a Sunday afternoon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any