(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

OK here I`m , Positive , Honest and Generous , proud of my roots, femenine, fun, pretty,educated, easy going, love to travel always planning the next trip, I like to make my partner in life feel good , celebrating special occasions. I have a great sense of humor, family and friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me ,can make me laugh is important . No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. “I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys only for the SPECIAL ONE to me. Life is much more better sharing it all !! A man who likes and enjoy being a gentleman, you don`t need to be a gym-rat but taking care of yourself is important. Speaking of food, I just love food, and it is an important part of my life, especially chocolate. I do think, however, that food belongs in the dining room, not in the bedroom. For example; have you ever noticed that it is very hard to get whipped cream off of cotton sheets? Things I Believe In: Laughter…the best medicine Open Communication…straightforward and direct Romance…dinner for 2 Popcorn…and a movie Music… !!! all times !! Cuddling…just like a bear Comforting sound of rain falling on the roof Honesty…it’s the best policy Good friends…they’re priceless Good food…Hot and spicy Chivalry…is it still out there? Soft feel of a sweet summer breeze Love…and plenty of it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral