(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Lead, follow or get put of the way!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have been described as vivacious, upbeat and a bundle of energy. I am very fit as I work out almost every day. I love to travel but my work keeps me from doing it is much as I would like. I enjoy the theater, movies, dancing and Hurricane football. U might say I am a fanatic when it comes to the Canes. I have season tickets and go to at least one away game a season. I also love boating,sailing and big game fishing (as long as someone else is baiting the hook). I used to own horses and love to ride. Unfortunately I don't ride very often anymore. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests and would like to introduce me to some of his. I love to dine and want someone to share new and different dining experiences be it at his place, my place or restaurants. I am looking for someone with a strong personalty that is not intimidated by my personality , my career or my experiences. E to se?or his. I am very open to trying new thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral