PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

59 | Miami, Florida

would enjoy friendship first. moral integrity a must. Cheaters not acceptable. TTB16= email comming next week

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

A good listener because I have a lot to say. An honest woman, who does not play games. Core values are very important. Integrety,good moral posture, controlable vice's. I like to enjoy myself, but I know when it's tjme to pack it up, and go home. . Someone who is able to express their emotions, wheather it be good or bad. NO VIOLENT BEHAVIOR (door slamming etc) A woman who takes pride in her vehicle. If you can 'talk cars'... thats a plus, but if you can't, hope you don't mind if I do If you are a quiet woman, thats cool, but over bearing is NOT acceptable.. A woman who takes pride in her appearance, hair, nails, body, teeth etc. No 'name-droppers'. Just would like to have a real, honest woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree