PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

51 | Miami, Florida

Passion is the key to happiness!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How can one get across who they are with just words? At least for me it takes eye contact, body language and a curiosity of the other person that makes things truly click. I'm very direct (you've been warned) and like art, I know what I like. I believe that kissing is sexy but holding back is even sexier. I strive to be a good listener and friends tell me that I am reliable, honest and true. I've seen good times and bad, high and low, with and without money so I know things that are truly important and of value. It's not that I don't work hard or make money, it's just that when it comes down to it, life is pretty simple. Your friends you can count on one hand, your family you can't pick, and each day gives you the opportunity to choose who you will be, how you will react, and what path you will take. Reasons to get to know me: 1) I'm fun to play with 2) I work hard and am successful so, no,I don't need/want your money 3) I'm kind to animals, small children and have respect for my elders 4) I like adventure in all its various shapes and sizes 5) I am a loyal friend and lover. I seek a person who is open minded, artistic, kind, sexy, interesting, well-read, poetic/musical, and makes me speachless at times. Interesting people actually ready to date and a good (silly a plus) sense of humor need only apply. I live in Miami but also am in NYC a lot and for extended periods of time. I lived in NYC for 4 years so love it and love being there, ice skating in the park, exploring new places, the museums, fall colors.....all of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any