(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

French, but I bathe everyday!!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am trying to meet someone outside of my usual circle of friends and co-workers. I’m very into what I do for a living. I’m doing what I always wanted to do – But though I am very driven in my career, I always make time for fun. What else should you know about me? Honesty and integrity are important to me. It’s true I’m a bit on the sarcastic side, but my humor is always meant in good fun. I am hoping to meet somebody to spend some time with. Maybe that’s you. I won’t deny that physical attraction is important – I appreciate a woman with beautiful eyes, so you better have two!!! But I am hoping to meet an easygoing woman who can take life as it comes. She is kind and honest. She’s funny – even, perhaps, sarcastic - and yet stable and mature. Just a fun, kind woman who is ready to give this a try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree