(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Be real ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports



in her own words...

well I will be very simple since I am new to this and am not used to meeting people through the internet ... I consider myself very fun, I love going to the beach, movies, shopping with my friends, I love traveling, going to different places and learn from other cultures ..of music .. I hear a little of everything except the metallic rock that gives me a headache hahaha .. I'm Cuban so that means I love salsa ..MY favorite food is pasta n sushi i love it ;).. I think life is one and has to live the moment as it is ... for me the most valuable thing I have is my family ... I am currently studying to become a registered nurse, my passion is all that is related to medicine ... of me I can tell you that I am spontaneous, friendly, sincere and quite honestly. I consider myself quite mature for my age because life has taught me to face several obstacles .. therefore I do not pretend to have a child by my side and in my profile says no commitment but actually what i mean with that is im not desperate to have a serious relationship but if the opportunity comes i will give a try ..but that doesnt mean that i would date a guy just for one nightstand no im not that girl if u want to play games there's alot of toy's r us in mia so go and buy ur toy.. the man who i would give a chance have to know what he wants in his life .. so if you want to know more about me just ask...another thing i don't reply back to guys that write me ghetto way! learn how to have manners and how to speak to a woman ...and if ur cuban please dont say q bola i would delete ur message inmediately even if im interested on u.. got it enjoy my profile :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral