(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

if you tell the truth you dont have to remember anything...

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very grateful for everything i've achieved in life, i live with no regrets about anything. I try to learn something from every mistake i make. I believe everything happens for a reason, i also believe in karma. What goes around truly comes back around. I dont like to settle when skies the limit. If im not happy i'll do something about it til i am. I surround myself with people i can communicate with and have topics or subjects in common. I have no tolerance for NEGATIVE or LAZY people. I hope for the best in every situation, i only worry on what i can control and leave everything else to life. im on the cusp of Aries & Taurus, what does that mean? After being raised with 3 women in my life, ive come to terms that girlie girls ANNOY ME!!! i need someone with a strong attitude, firm, and a voice to be heard. Tell me whats on your mind so i can understand you, dont take life so serious, do what you need to do to be happy and comfortable, everything else falls into place. You know how to dress and have style but you look just as good with no make-up and a pair of sneakers. (Tomboyish and Scrubby is sexy) oh and u need to know how to carry a conversation, talk about anything and everything. One more important detail i forgot to mention, ive always been attracted to older woman and cant explain why but in my head i believe they've figured out what they want out of life. i dont feel strongly about internet sites but according to some commercials 1in 6 couples are from this site...apparently. So let me see how far this goes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any