(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Let's travel!!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love Florida. Love the weather -you can be active all the time here. I'm from the North so the sushine is great! I travel a lot. My job used to send me all over the world. I have been to over 40 countries on every continent(except Australia- I will get there someday). Now I am traveling for fun and adventure.. Activity-wise, I always seem to find something new. Did triathlons, half-marathons and kickboxing for several years. Now I am changing it up a bit with mountain-biking and yoga. What a difference right? Mtn bike riding is a lot of fun. I went on a big trip to Colombia recently and getting ready for one to Spain in March. Its a great way to see a country and get to know the people!! I hope to meet someone who likes to do the same - travel, go out on the town to dinner, movies, etc. So pack your bags and get ready to see the world!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any