(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Are you handsome, fun and sincere?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Midwestern girl with a quick wit and good sense of humor. I have been very blessed in life with a great kid, wonderful family and friends and a business I love. However, there is just one thing missing . . . my "Mr. Wonderful". I live a pretty active life, owning my own business, charities and being a single mother keeps life jumping. In my free time I enjoy the arts, theatre, concerts, cooking, sporting events, boating and anything to do with the water. I also love to traveling or simply staying in to enjoy a nice dinner together or a movie. I am looking for someone I can share and build a life with together. A man who is honest, trustworthy, compassionate, loving, active and enjoys staying in shape and who is a good communicator. I live my life by a few rules: Love God, your family and yourself, have fun but don't hurt anyone, and home is where the heart is. If you are a confident man, a good communicator, who likes a lady that is smart, and sometimes independent, please say "hello."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any