(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Fun loving and caring individual who is looking to meet alike

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts





in his own words...

I guess this is not the time to be humble but it surely is a little awkward to write about oneself but here I go: I am a fun loving and caring individual who is looking to meet alike. I am well traveled, educated professional who is constantly in search for professional and personal growth. Even though I am a practicing Catholic (usually go to church on Sunday), I believe even more strongly in a practicing spirituality (a relationship with God or higher power) and the cultivation of the inner self. I practice meditation and work hard a t living a healthy lifestyle as best as possible (not always perfect) but I am neither regimented nor structured in this matter. I have a friendly and warm personality and can be charming (at times). Love to dance and can appreciate all genres of music, especially Latin music in all its forms but I also enjoy attending the opera at least once during the season. Love art museums and also the beach. I enjoy intimate conversations one on one and gatherings with friends old and new. So, why am I single? It is not easy to lower the guard so for now I am interested in meeting good people and take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree