(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

Sporty professional guy seeks masculine man

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hey Guys, I'm a happy, well-adjusted single man who is fiercely independent. I'm not into drama, games, or the club scene. I'm a masculine, straight appearing and acting man's man. My idea of a good time is to do something athletic, like mountain biking or skiing. I'm a professional guy who works long hours but loves his work. Things that turn me on include art, good books, laughing, wrestling, and having my arms around someone I care about. I grew up in the midwest and have the values I admire, including honesty, loyalty, and compassion for others. I like to dream and experience new things. Travel to far way places and explore.I want to find a real guy, not into drama and games. Someone without a lot of baggage. He should work out regularly and take pride in his body. He must have a lot of self respect. Not looking for anyone into drugs, clubs, or someone who sleeps around. Must be disease free. And most of all, must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself. A man who works and plays hard, and is compassionate. I'm looking to meet friends here. I don't mind living on my own, and I actually enjoy it. But if a romantic relationship develops, I'm up for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral