(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

i need a girl

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I was in a monogamous relationship for 20 years. I've been single again for over a year now, and I'd like to move forward with my life. I want to meet new people and have fun. By fun, I mean getting to know each other by grabbing a drink or having coffee together, eating out, walking along the beach and talking, or just chilling out at home. My eventual goal is to have a relationship, but I want to live and enjoy each and every day until this happens or until I meet the right person. I am an independent professional who knows how to take care of himself. However, everything is better with a partner and someone who loves you unconditionally. I'm not into the bar scene, but I am not against going out and being social with friends or with a date. I am also a spiritual person who works very hard to maintain a balance in my life that keeps me healthy, happy and motivated. I'm not that hung up on age and like people who are both positive and friendly. I'm open-minded and my profile here is about as accurate as I can get it. My pictures are all recent. It's not easy getting the "feel" for someone here, so contact me if something clicks for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any