(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Dance in the dark of night, sing to the morning light.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 23 year old woman, just graduated from college and work long hours. I have a difficult time meeting people in the environment in which I work, and most of my friends are in relationships. I'm a little shy but very social and always welcome the opportunity to meet new people. I'm a well-adjusted girl, and most of my friends would describe me as funny and smart. I like to go out dancing and hanging out with friends but also, really value the time I get to spend quietly on my own. However, there are times when I find myself wishing I had someone special to spend time with. Here in Miami the single scene is a little too crazy for my taste and its difficult to separate the people who want a normal relationship from those who just want to hook up (which is something I'm simply not into). I really appreciate a guy who can make me laugh and someone who has aspirations, a vision for their future and the willingness to work hard to make it a reality. I wouldn't consider dating anyone who takes any kind of recreational drug or who drinks excessively. Out of a realtionship I want mostly company, good conversation and friendship (I think everything else starts from there).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any