PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

52 | Miami, Florida

An energetic,positive,intelligent and outgoing personality.loves laughing and meeting new people.looking for my especial someone

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I admit that this way of getting to know people is not the one I would ideally use; having said that technology helps a lot. Anyway, here I am writing about my personality and I definitely feel very strange. I am very open and talkative, actually people who know me well say I'm always either laughing or talking. After many years of “been there, done that,” I am discovering that the important truth about life is being able to really express your feelings and lead your life following your hearth because trying to make everybody happy does not work at all, at least not for you. Having always under consideration what others think and feel is important but the best way to relate to them is being truthful to yourself first. Everything is wonderful and new if you share it with someone especial. I am a native Colombian, living in the States for the last 16 years. I have lived in 5 different states, and enjoyed the diversity of their cultures, foods, and weather. Living in sunny Miami, I am currently dedicating myself to complete a certification in Addictions while volunteering in the same unit at a hospital. Lately living the beautiful weather and discovering the positive outlook of the Floridian residents, sharing their customs and different cultures. Well, I have been writing a lot about myself but it would be nice to know about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education