(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Collected, Rational & Self-Improving. "Health, Learning and Virtue will ensure your happiness"--Thomas Jefferson. I live by this motto!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for someone who can artfully blend a rational, equanimous & perspicacious personality with bouts of spontaneity, passion and humor. A timid, insecure, superstitious (includes religion) or dependent personality will not be a good match whatsoever. What makes me smile is a well structured argument, a person able to overcome adversity and the geniuses of the past (philosophers, scientists, etc). On a daily basis, however, a good joke, spontaneous humor or laughter makes me smile. Helping someone in need also makes me smile. My greatest accomplishment is getting rid of religion, superstition and irrationality. Through a Neurathian-based cognitive bootstrapping model, I have successfully eradicated self-debilitating memeplexes. One of the things I am most passionate about is helping people break free from irrationality. I have an unusual compassion for the disenfranchised, the abused and the mistreated throughout the world. My dream is to acquire the means to one day help as many people as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral