(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

(Me)Funny, Energetic, Spontaneous but Organized... Now excepting applications for a cute little waist told hold in my arms.(you)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been told I'm pretty funny. I like to make people laugh, more so I enjoy seeing other people have a good time. Pretty much whenever I'm out with others (friends or not) I find my self checking to see if everyone is having a good time. I enjoy working out and putting myself through extreme physical tests. I guess i got that habit from being in kicboxing since i was 15. so I find myself always trying to compete against myself. I am a family oriented young man and value others with the same interest. I can say that I'm very different from the average Joe because I am very selective on who i bring into my circle. I am a very trustworthy person and believe everyone deserves the benefit of the doubt at least once. Im looking for someone who is free spirited like myself, who finds joy discovery as much as I. Someone who isnt scared to take a chance. Im not an intellect but I do enjoy intelligent conversations and LOVE debates - respectful debates. Its always good to have another point of view. Im a bit shy when it comes to approaching new company but feed off the energy of another. The woman I would fall in love with would be happy to stay home all day with me, but be willing to pack up and leave to china for the weekend because we heard the weather was going to be nice. I dont drink or smoke. I'm just dont care too. but i dont judge if you do (except if you smoke, smoking sucks) Will you be my princess?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any