PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Manuel

29 | Miami, Florida

Nothing is for sure in live, that's why I believe we should make the best out of it, and always with an open mind for what ever may come.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very honest and direct, if u ask and really want my answer I will tell u with out holding back, whether is good or bad, ... I believe in live, love, great times that never go away, seconds that can change your steps for ever, and people that can simply take your breath away. many thing make me happy, and I try to have a good attitude as much as I can, I love my job and what I do, food is my passion and cooking is and will be what I do for living,.. and the most simple things in live make me smile. I really don't like fake people, and stock up girls that believe that they rule the world, I like confidence but sometimes is just ridiculous how some people go trough live pretending that they are better than the rest of the world. I am looking for a spacial person, that is there for me as much as I can be for her... a could be found, be a relation is to be build.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any