(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Meet someone who is "old fashion" willing to talk and get to know each other. A loving,caring person. Relax, cuddle, kiss.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A regular guy that is looking for a friend. I have not been dating much. Looking for a friend thats my age, compassionate, caring, considerate, honest, responsible, very supportive to family & friends. I don't go to bars or clubs, not into the gay scene I am here to meet someone that loves to travel, go sightseeing, cruise, vacationing of all kinds. I Love to cook, Love to be with someone that has the same values as I. know one here cares about looks, style or body type. Takes life one day at a time, and deals with it. Love to watch old movies, BBQ, go out to dinner. I have a good sense humour, and a good judge of character. I would like to find someome to help me be a better person, I am not perfect, so you don't have to be either.We can watch sports, workout, ride bikes, walk, We can talk about life experiences. Be friends or more, if that's whats in the cards. Let's talk over a cup of coffee first. Much more to say about myself and I am sure you have more to say also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any