PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

66 | Miami, Florida

Looking primarily for friendship .....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am widow, born and raised in Brazil. I am a cheerful person who enjoys life and laughter. I am self-confident well-traveled and I believe and utilize in my life the power of positive thinking ,with a young spirit and fit body for my age. I try to cultivate integrity of character, harmony and order in my life. I am always interested in acquiring new knowledge. Living and experiencing different cultures has widened my perspective as well as increased the importance of moral, spiritual and family values for me. I feel it is difficult to describe in such short space what I am looking for in a man, but I will try to be as objective as possible: I am looking for a gentleman whom I may have good and happy moments with…although I feel my life is already good, it can become even better sharing it with someone special. I idealize chemistry, affinity and complicity as essential elements of this relationship. I believe that all this can be built by two people with dedication, communication, understanding, and friendship. I would like this gentleman to be successful, well-traveled, charismatic. I hope this man has had life experiences which have made him humble and wise. I want to be able to admire this man for who he is. I believe in being natural, healthy, successful, in appreciating life, in having gratitude to God for everything and in living happy moments. … Thank you for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree