(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hopeless romantic! Although divorced, I haven't given up on Love. However, I want to say this right from the start: I would like to share my life with a man who is successful! Money is not everything to me - Love and Chemistry is but a man with ambition, strives for more and enjoys the good things in life, is someone who interests me. I am a mom and I have 3 beautiful kids who are the most precious gifts in life. I married very young (oldest is 19 & away for college, middle is 15 & youngest is 8). Family is very important to me. I come from a big loving family with strong values. Humor is such a big part of our daily life-I can make fun of myself as well as laugh off the crazy things one cant control. I am a Sexy Classy Lady who can easily get down & dirty with the boys at a sports game. I am like a Little Lamb with a Hot Chile Pepper attitude! I am Soft and Wild at the same time. I am looking for the love of my life. Love, Trust, Respect, Partnership, Companionship, Friendship, Excitement, Laughter and a good ear is a few of many things I can offer my mate. I hope to find someone who shares the same qualities. The road may get bumpy at times, but I'd like to think that this is what makes life exciting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any