(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Pearly Rose

43 | Miami, Florida

"Our lack of perfection should remind us...that no one has the right to judge another's worth..."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

Most of my friends see me as though i could answer all their questions. A good counselor for them. But it gives satisfaction knowing there are people who trusted you despite your weaknesses. I am most grateful for my family who loves me the most, and for friends who are always beside me through thick and thin. For the small and simple things in life that create a feeling of peace and contentment. I am not choosy. I can easily get along with other people. When i'd given my trust, there is no reservations. An honest, pure, and sincere love is what i am looking for. I believe that if there is anything better than sharing the best of what you have, it is sharing the best of who you are...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any