(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

I know you are out there! Hope our paths cross soon!!!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I consider myself an honest, trustworthy person. I value family above all things and my mom, grandma, two sisters and nephew/niece mean the world to me. I love to laugh and some people consider me to be funny. I have an ironic sense of humor that some people get and some people don’t. I am a caring, loyal and sensitive best feature? I would say my personality and my smile, but that is something up to you to decide. I am at a point in my life where I wish to find somebody special with whom I can share life’s ups and downs. In relation to my hobbies, I like to read, to go to the movies, concerts, theatres and restaurants. I love to play tennis and I squeeze at least two days a week into my schedule for this activity. I have recently found a love for spinning and I would like to take it from indoors to the outdoors (with the right person to come along). I equally enjoy being at home and going out. I love to travel, getting to know new cultures and learning new things. It takes time for me to build trust in new people, but as with anything, I always trust my gut... I am looking for a smart, caring guy. Someone I can both admire and learn from. Someone trustworthy I can truly rely on. Funny, intellectual and honest. A guy that can share the ups and downs of life always with a positive outlook. A hardworking man that enjoys his work and is eager to share his experiences with me...Someone that can be my best friend... A guy that thinks family is important and that values me for who I am. A sensitive person with a lot of love to give...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral