PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

MADELEINE

30 | Miami, Florida

Im looking for someone that loves life, someone who'd love me as I am and would like to enjoy my company and my life!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Im looking for someone who likes hugs and kisses, and likes to be caressed like me, i love to go to the beach, spent some time at home watching a good movie and buying some dinner, love to go out to restaurants , love traveling,love going to the movies, i laugh a lot usually for everything , at first i can be shy but after a start trusting a little and meeting you better I open up, im a very nice person, very careing, sometimes i like to flirt a lot when i love like the person im with, sometimes i can be very quiet it means im just thinking stuff or relaxed, love stuffed animals, mugs and color pens, i dont know why but i just do , love mickey and minnie or any other disney character, I dont know what else to say but I hope who ever is out there for me can enjoy and have wonderful memories with me as my partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree