(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Classy,educated, and good hearted! !I welcome you to read more!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Greetings!! Well educated, classy,easy going and a bit of a free spirit is how friends and family would describe me. I'm proud of where I am professionally and always have that drive to go further. I enjoy exploring new places, traveling is one of my greatest pleasures, spontaneous outings, cultural events and spending time with family and friends is what I look forward to. Cooking new dishes is always a nice creative outlet. A night on the town is great;however cozy nights can also be as fun . In my life I want that special someone to have a great sense of humor, intelligence, an open mind,and wittiness.Does this sound like you? I pride myself in being a good listener and communicator. I'll always try to make you feel at ease and try to make sure that in my company I can deliver that smile on your face wherever we may be. Enjoyed what you read and want to know a little more. I invite you to drop me a line. Till then..I wish you the best in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree