(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a knight in shining armor... well jeans and a tshirt work too!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a midwestern girl who keeps moving further south - I went to school in North Carolina then moved to Miami. I have worked in the education sector for the past five years, and I love my job. I am very driven to succeed professionally and take a lot of pride in my work. I'd love to find a man with drive and ambition to do well in this world too. I have friends that live all over the country and I enjoy traveling around to visit them and see new places. I have spent time in the Caribbean, South America, Europe and Asia. Whether it is at the beach, the mountains, a small town bar or out on a boat, I always have a great time. I am pretty adventurous and will try anything once, maybe twice if it's fun :). I love music and love to go out where I can dance. I also like to slow down and relax with a book or a glass of wine and a good movie. I'm at a point in my life where I am ready to share fun times and make memories with someone special. I value honesty and would love to find a man who doesn't want to play games. If you think that could be you, let's get in touch and see where it may go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral