(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone who has a strong heart, spiritual, kind, fun, romantic, confident, with strong family values & isn't afraid of livin

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think my friends would say I am fun, energetic, kind, easy going, down to earth, a true friend, a little nutty, and very loyal. I am a single mom, have a good relationship with their father, have tons of support from friends and family, no drama.... well I AM Latin. I have a bucket list and do plan on crossing everything off of it. I am grateful for my amazing family, friends, my work, health, and for my children. My sons (2) are my world, they come first, raising two boys has been the greatest gift and enjoy every minute of it. I enjoy spending time with friends, dinner and a great bottle of wine, a good read. I am hoping to find someone genuine, someone who loves children, who is done with the party scene, but enjoys going out and who can be comfortable with just relaxing. I have little time for myself so I value time, I am independent and can?t see myself dating anyone who isn't secure, confident and independent. I am a hopeless romantic, big on passion and love and feeling completely taken by the one you love and admire. I have been blessed with having had that, so i know it does exist and won't settle for less. I enjoy the simple things in life, although i was brought up with the best, humility is key, giving, sharing, loving life to the fullest. A firm believer in Karma. A diplomats daughter, so i grew up all over, absolutely love to travel, it?s how i was raised. Spent many years in Spain, my sons are Spanish, so i do have a Spanish side, a must visit Spain and keep my sons rooted, so Spain is always in our summer itinerary. Wishing you all the best, hope you find what you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral