(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

I see you looking!!! Can't wait to meet you.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself a very honest, respectful, affectionate, positive person who loves to share with others and knows how to treat a Lady. Looking for that special someone to have fun and spend quality time with. I feel that I have much to offer and I consider myself one of the "good guys" that are not easy to find these days. I have a huge heart and I'm hoping to find someone to spoil and be spoiled in return as well. Peace and Tranquility are a Must!!! No Drama please!!!! I've worked very hard and I'm financially stable and looking forward to enjoying the finest years of my life. I would like to find that special someone who is as ambitious as I am and preferably a professional who enjoys their career and has a positive outlook on Life. I enjoy fine dining and would like to start traveling a bit more. I would like nothing more than finding that perfect match to be by my side on the wonderful upcoming journey that Life will undoubtedly bring. Could you possibly be that special someone??? I can't wait to find out, and I'm excited to meet my potential matches!!!! Life is Good ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral