(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

"Good hearted woman for same kind of man"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a good hearted woman, looking for a good kind hearted man, loving with similar family values to mine. Someone that is romantic, generous, warm and cares always about whom he may be with as I am that way always. I am very romantic and enjoy many things in life that may be either simple or spontanous if they happen. I like drawing, poetry, animals, antiques, wine tasting, bowling, fishing and many other simple things too. I am not a complicated woman, clean organized the kind that likes to be home if needed or out if expected. Totally devoted to my 15 year old twins and as a single mom knows very well what it feels like and can hold my own always. Am not here for a man to support me rather just one good one to love. I am easy going, funny and will always have a joke just to laugh, I love to dance and music is my middle name because it's the only thing that will make my soul live and a time I am the most happiest. Whatever you may need to know, I can express it little by little because here it's to hard to express all at once, so ask me and you will know. Have a nice day and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college