(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Miami, Florida

lukkypennie1 is thinking of something to say.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

A former model and actress I now own & operate an upscale jewelry store. I would like to sell my store, retire and travel the world with the man of my dreams. I have family in Mesa, AZ. I am very adventurous, have a keen sense of humor and love being a couple. I am a gourmet cook, love animals and the theater. A Pisces, I am most happy in the ocean,on a boat or walking a beach. I love sunsets, Chardonnay and am a hopeless romantic. Energetic, Romantic and affectionate are as important as a great sense of humour. I like tall men, slender or in good shape. Non-smoker. A sports fanatic, Las Vegas Gambler or golfer would not be happy with me. I want to be with someone who loves art galleries, auctions, ethnic restaurants, exploring and traveling to exotic destinations. I really am looking for my White Knight in his White Yacht (canoe??) I enjoy being with a man who wants to care for me and be my protector in the romantic, gallant sense.I am tired of being alone. I am a self motivated, hard working business woman who is ready to start a new adventure with the love of my life and make him my #1 priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral