(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Hi,nice ehh,could it be you?????

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Well hello there,here i am,it thought i never was going to go into the internet dating sites but here we go,who has time to meet people? I am a outgoing and very motivated person,i really work a lot in my bussines,try to meet people but really dont have the time,i am a very loving and caring person,once i meet someon i like i give my self in,i like to go out to dine and maybe movies or anything that can give me quality time with that special person,i like down to earth ladies who like simple things but also are willing to try new things,i need someone to share my life with,i need someone that enjoys being at home but also likes to go out,i love to travel and have been all over incluiding china,thailand,singapore,japan lebanon,love diversity of foods,i like to cook a lot,i basically can cook anything but love to grill. i seem a little serious person but once you know me ,however youll discover how caring and giving i am,i dont talk to much but once i give in i can be very interesting. i am looking for a mate that can be a good compainon,have a good sense of humor or not,ha,ha,she has to take care of her,she doesent have to be really prettyl but really take care of her,be clean and dress well,physically i like a girl with black hair ,slim and curvy but she can be tall also but who knows,a little picky ja,well thats me. i like to go out once in a while too but am bored of the club scene ,maybe dine something nice or drive around the beach,sometimes i prefer to stay at home and cook something delicuos for you!,a nice dinner,also i like to go out on the weekends to the keys or the beach ,i love to travel,have been almost all over the world but would like to keep on traveling with the right person. im always open to try something new,who knows. i love to shop ,i belive in quality but dont belive in paying top price for it,if you know what i mean,i love to find good bargains but love the qulity stuff. i try to stay fit,currently i like to go swimming to the gym bu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any