PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lucylucia333

34 | Miami, Florida

smile:)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, last time i wrote something about myself was pretty long time ago. Since my profile has not been approved with my short version, i guess i have to start again...I am pretty much an easy going person that is fun and pleasant to be around, i am very friendly with desire to travel and meet new people. All my life i have been very active and i still like to keep myself busy experiencing life and enjoying things i work on. On the other hand i can also enjoy a down day to recharge the batteries from time to time. I am into sports, traveling and fun nice and talkative people around me. I love the ocean, palm trees and sun shine, I guess i do not need a lot to be happy about;) It is also very important to me to be in good relationship with my family, and maybe I am lucky, but my family is great. Last two years I have my own business back in Europe, and although it is demanding, I love what I do. I am open, sincere, tolerant, genuine and generous. Would like to be excited with life with someone who can make me laugh. I'm looking for a nice, honest, easy going, stable, optimistic, active and fun person to keep me smiling:) A good smart gracious man that has values and wants to be happy in life. A loyal companion, passionate lover and maybe a dreamer like me:) Someone that i can talk to about anything, and also joke with about anything. Someone that will do sports and maybe travel with me, when it gets cold in Miami;) just giving this a try;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree