(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Still waters run deep

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm seeking to become the best that I can be as a person. I'm full of passion. I've kept it veiled for a while, but I'm bringing it back out! I'm bubbly and I like to play; but I'm serious about people and hope they're serious about me too. I was taught to respect, so that I could expect respect. I'm committed and I'm looking for something meaningful. I can be shy in public, but bring me out of my shell and I'll be a swan! I want to love and be loved, because loves brings the best out of me. I want someone with whom to discover all that life has to offer. I'm very down to earth. I'm affectionate! I would love to sit by the seashore during the night with arms around me (no just anybody's arm! lol). I'm very close to my family and they're a big part of my life. I'm not big on clubs and parties on my own, but with a partner I'm all too willing (although I don't really dance that well)! I love to talk and I love stories. I like to read and I get very into my books. I like going to the movies and going out for lunch and such. As a last note, I can honestly be too nice. So, how about it? Love is patient, love is kind, it is not envious. Love does not brag, it is not puffed up. It is not rude, it is not self-serving, it is not easily angered or resentful. It is not glad about injustice, but rejoices in the truth. It bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never ends. - Corinthians 13:4-8

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any