PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lucia

35 | Miami, Florida

There is always a right person for everyone!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m from South America but I have been living in Miami for the last 4 and a half years. I enjoy and learn from all the sides life shows, enjoying 100% from the most simple things to the more sophisticated ones, every of then as a different way to enjoy life, I think there is always a new lesson to learn from each experience. I am very selective with friends and people I spend my time with, and because of that I think I have been blessed with such a good friends, so my friends are very important to me and I appreciate every minute of their life they share with me. I love to travel, go to concerts and games, go to the beach and boating as well as just staying home watching a movie, cooking or reading a good book. As a good daughter of Italians food is my passion, I love dinning out and taste different types of food, my favorites are Japanese (sushi), Thai and off course Italian, I also love Seafood. Good food combined with a good wine is a perfect combo for me!! I'm from a family with values and I consider myself as a fun and easy going women, educated, loyal and hard worker and that is the type of person I am looking for. Somebody who can provide me good company, support and loyalty and that's what I am willing to give, and the most important, someone mature enough to know what he wants and what he does not want in his life. Someone educated, focus and understanding, sofisticated and with strong values, who appreciate family and friends. If you don't feel identified with this description press next and go to the next profile, there is always a right person for everyone!! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral